School Calendar 2016 – 2017

School Calendar 2016 – 2017

School Holidays 2016 – 2017

 

Holiday Closing Evening of Re-Opening
September long weekend Thurs, 29th Sept at 3:31 Mon, 3rd Oct
Staff Day-students not in Fri, 7th Oct at 3:31 Tues, 11th Oct
Autumn Mid Term Fri, 28th Oct at 3:31 Mon, 7th Nov
Christmas Holidays Thurs, 22nd Dec at 12:45 Mon, January 9th
Spring Mid Term Fri, 17th Feb at 3:31 Mon, 27th Feb
St. Patrick’s Weekend Thurs, 16th March at 3:31 Mon, 20th March
Easter Holidays Fri, 7th April at 3:31 Mon, 24th April
May Bank Holiday Fri, 28th April at 3:31 Tues, 2nd May
Summer Holidays Fri, 2nd June at 12:45  

                                               

 

Parent/Teacher Meetings

 

 

All parent/teacher meetings will take place between 3:30p.m. and 6:00 p.m.  Classes will end at 3:15 on these days.  There will be a second parent/teacher meeting for Leaving Certificate and Junior Certificate students.

 

 

Third Years

Tuesday November 8th
Sixth Years Wednesday, 16th November
Transition Years Wednesday, December 7th
Fifth Years Thursday, January 26th
Second Years Wednesday, February 15th
First Years Thursday, March 9th
Third & Sixth Years Wednesday, March 22nd

 

Students are expected to attend all parent/teacher meetings with their parents.