School Calendar 2016 – 2017

School Calendar 2017 – 2018

School Holidays 2017 – 2018

Holiday Closing Evening of Re-Opening
September long weekend and staff day Wed, 27th Sept at 3:20 Mon, 2nd Oct
Autumn Mid Term Fri, 27th Oct at 3:20 Mon, 6th Nov
Christmas Holidays Fri, 22nd Dec at 12:40 Mon, January 8th
Spring Mid Term Fri, 9th Feb at 3:20 Mon, 19th Feb
St. Patrick’s Weekend Fri, 16th March at 3:20 Tues, 20th March
Easter Holidays Fri, 23rd March at 3:20 Mon, 9th April
May Bank Holiday Fri, 4th May at 3:20 Tues, 8th May
Summer Holidays Fri, 1st June at 12:40

 

Parent/Teacher Meetings

All parent/teacher meetings will take place between 3:20p.m. and 5:50 p.m.  Classes will end at 3:05 on these days.  There will be a second parent/teacher meeting for Leaving Certificate students.

 

Third Years Thursday, November 9th
Sixth Years Wednesday, 15th November
Transition Years Monday, December 4th
Second Years Thursday, January 18th
Fifth Years Monday, January 29th
First Years Thursday March 8th
Sixth Years Thursday March 22nd

 

Students are expected to attend all parent/teacher meetings with their parents.